Shame on Microsoft Outlook…

A guy came into our office today looking EXACTLY like Obama.  I mean….EXACTLY.  It was such a likeness that I almost soiled myself.

Instead of defecating in my Hanes Her Ways, I called the assistant who sat nearest to where he was headed.  “There’s a guy headed towards you who looks JUST LIKE Obama…look look look!!”

“Oh my God…you are right.  Wow.”

This of course was followed up with another person on our team sending an email agreeing with both of us.  I responded and Spell Check caught the word “Obama”.  It’s suggestion…?  “Osama”

Spell check doesn't seem to know who Obama is...but it sure knows who Osama is.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

