New Site!

So the good thing about living with a web designer is that he can spruce up your website for hugs and home-cooked dinners.  The bad thing is that sometimes he gets bogged down with doing projects for other people (who actually pay in cash).  My live-in genius managed to pencil me in and place me – respectfully – at the top of his to-do list.  So….

Blambloozers the blog is now Blambloozers.com!  With the domain change will come a whole new initiative.  Its time I started getting back to basics and simplifying my life.  Its harder than I thought to purposely opt for the DIY instead of IKEA or second-hand instead of brand new.  The point?  Decreasing your “retail footprint”.  Every un-informed purchase we make is a vote; it tells industry leaders to keep cutting quality and sacrificing our health all for the sake of their own bottom lines.  Depending less and less on unsustainable industries and more and more on our own initiatives is the path to true happiness (in my humble opinion).

I thought about changing the name…but how could I?  This one was hand-picked by my Grams and what better name for a site dedicated to thinking outside the box than a completely made up one?

Also check out the genius at www.theimaginarycircus.com

when it relaunches August 8th!

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

