I’m Getting Married on Friday

These two idiots are getting married. We'll warn you before we procreate.

In true adherence to procedure, here are ten reasons I love my fiance:

  1. He makes slammin’ eggs
  2. He knows kung-foo (for reals)
  3. His spirituality is unbleached and aligned with the earth – not with man
  4. He moved to New York because he didn’t want to let me get away.  You can’t make this stuff up.
  5. He takes out the garbage & fixes sh*t (that I break)
  6. He remains and keeps me grounded
  7. He makes up epic stories about bugs who die in our house
  8. He told me to apologize to our bonsai plant when I burned it with an intense stick (after I told him that I think I heard it scream).
  9. He tells me that he loves the life we make together (don’t get better than that)
  10. He knows how to make blanket forts

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

