Family Dinner Night

On a rainy April day this week my family (Mom, brother in law, sister, husband and niece) got together for a delicious home cooked meal.  These would have been one of those bittersweet moments for me when I would realize how many hours or days were left before my flight back to New York departed.  Now, however, I could just relax and enjoy it.

Image

My mom and niece Lilly.

Image

My niece has a never-satisfied hunger to dig through purses. Mine fell victim to her wrath that night. (And yes I think the back of her head is ALMOST as adorable as the front)

Image

My big sis, Mom and niece.

Image

Yummy fresh greens!

Image

Our chef for the evening (my brother in law Brandon, not my photo-bombing niece)...

Image

Well versed in the pregnant woman's need to eat every 15 minutes, my brother gave me these lovelies to snack on.

Image

My husband playing guitar for us. Inn't he cute?

Image

Home made cheddar biscuits....need I say more?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

